TAKE MY SURVEY! + STATS RECAP

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Four months ago, I did a survey.

RACHEL'S GLORIOUS SUMMER RECAP

Thursday, August 25, 2016


Summer's over?? Ish?? 



LA AT NIGHT

Monday, August 22, 2016


I recently had the opportunity to visit LA for a night with a bunch of girls from my church + it was amazing.

PHOTOSHOOT W/ JORDAN ROTH

Friday, August 19, 2016


I FINALLY MET AN INTERNET FRIEND!!

A DAY IN THE LIFE OF A CONTENT CREATOR | ANNA FROM DEMIGODS & UNICORNS

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

we're bringing it back!!

if you've been with me for any amount of time, you'll know that i did/do a thing called A Day in the Life of a Content Creator. I haven't done it in a while, because my focus for this blog has shifted, but it's something I've always wanted to go back to, and now I have the chance!

coffee shop vibes

Sunday, August 14, 2016


after a lil shopping at old spatfield market in london, my mom and i headed to costa coffee, which is a super popular coffee chain in europe. there, we ate some fudge and bought coffee and took artsy coffee shop pictures (because a coffee shop trip without pictures is a coffee shop trip wasted)

7 THINGS I'M EXCITED ABOUT FOR SENIOR YEAR

Friday, August 12, 2016

my new ride jk this isn't my new ride lol

I'M GONNA BE A SENIOR!!

out + about: england

Monday, August 8, 2016



THINGS THAT MAKE ME HAPPY RIGHT NOW.

Thursday, August 4, 2016


here is a list of things that have made me happy / are making me happy / will make me happy.


window-frame / the europe gallery

Tuesday, August 2, 2016


fish'n'chips. london.

i'm outside, looking in.

© SILVER MESS. Design by FCD.